back on track?

I met a boy last night
when me and the girls were out
It was Peace and Love, a festival down town
in my home town and
it was music and it was people everywhere
when I saw him standing there
He was the cutest,
he was the cutest thing i had ever seen

I, I fell in love,
I fell in love last night
and I was dancing the whole way home
I fell in love,
I fell in love last night
and I was dancing the whole way home

You sat down by the table and you said; Helo
I said Helo, helo
I was blushing by your precense 'cuse you where so,
so damn beautiful
and you had long dark hair like in the 70th
and I said; I dig your style
and I got his number on a tiny little paper
and he said; Pelase call, please be a aprt of my life

I fell in love,
I fell in love last night
and I was dancing the whole way home



Jag är tillbaks i Hallsberg och allt är i sin ordning.
Usain Bolt är en sjuk man och nu ska jag sova. Sleep tight!


Kommentarer
Postat av: StoreSyrran

Hej Klara. Nu är jag och Björn tillbaka från Muskö igen, på onsdag morgon blir det bilfärd mot Trondheim. Kommentarer önskades och kommentarer ska det bli. Måste då bara säga att jag tycker att den här låten är sjukt jobbig, inte mer med det ;) Fastnade för en låt nere i Italien, ska skicka över den när jag fattar hur man stavar titeln... God natt!

2009-08-17 @ 22:53:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0